Carnival of the Godless – Oops!

I missed yet another opportunity to include a post with this outstanding blog carnival. I really must make a reminder for myself … if anyone knows of a tiny PIM or calendar that can sit in the system tray, perhaps that would be the solution (Outlook is just too bulky and cumbersome).

Anyway, while I might have missed a chance to post there, I’ll certainly not miss the opportunity to read the latest edition of  The Carnival of the Godless at Mind on Fire! I’ve already perused some of the links and the bloggers there have done a fine job of presenting them. Now… I’m off to read more…

For the link to submit entries to CoG, click here.

One Response

  1. In Windows Vista, there’s a built-in calendar program with alarm/alert features. For third party PIMs, I use Mozilla Thunderbird with Sunbird, but it doesn’t sit in your system tray.

Leave a Reply

